

### **Committee 2022-2023**

#### 1. Cultural committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. A. P. Deshpande	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. S. S. Battalwar	Director of physical education	member
3.	Mr. U. A. Khadse	Librarian	member
4.	Ms. K.S. Kathale	Assist. Professor	member
5.	Ms. N.S. Gawande	Assist. Professor	member
6.	Ms. G.U. Gour	Assist. Professor	member

#### 2.Game and sports committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. A. P. Deshpande	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. S. S. Battalwar	Director of physical education	Secretary
3	Mr. U. A. Khadse	Librarian	member
4	Ms. G. U. Gour	Assist. Professor	member
5	Mr. R.R. Ade	Assist. Professor	member
6	Ms. K.S. Kathale	Assist. Professor	member

Principal Matoshri Nanibai Gharphalkar Solence College, Babhulgaon Dist. Yavatmal

### 3. Library advisory committee

Sr.	Name	Designation	Position
No.			
1	Dr. A. P. Deshpande	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. S. S. Battalwar	Director of physical education	
3	U. A. Khadse	Liabrarian	secretary
4	M. L. Gupta	Assist. Professor	member
5	K. B. Shelke	Assist. Professor	member
6	R. R. Ade	Assist. Professor	member
7	B. Pillai	Assist. Professor	member
8	K. Kathale	Assist. Professor	member
9	A. R. Yenkar	Assist. Professor	member
10	M. L. Wankhade	Assist. Professor	member
11	S. Ubhal	Student	member
12	Devyani Bhrudkar	Student	member

## 4. College magazine and student board committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. A. P. Deshpande	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. U. A. Khadse	Librarian	member
3	Ms.A.A. Patil	Assist. Professor	member
4	Ms. N.S. Gawande	Assist. Professor	member
5	Ms. M.L.Gupta	Assist. Professor	member
6	Ms. M. L. Wankhade	Assist. Professor	member
7	Ms. Devyani Burdkar	Student	member
8	Mr. Hitesh Dudhankar	Student	member

Principal

Matoshri Nanibai Gharphakkar
Soience College, Babhulgaon
Dist. Yavatmal

### 5. Grievance and redressal committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. A. P. Deshpande	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. S. S. Battalwar	Director of physical education	member
3	Mr. U. A. Khadse	Librarian	member
4	Ms. A. A. Patil	Assist. Professor	member
5	Ms. H.E. Salve	Assist. Professor	member
6	Ms. S. Mirza	Student	member
7	Ms. A. Varma	Student	member
8	Adv. P. A. Deshpande	Adviser	member
9	Mr. P. D. Gaikwad	Senior Clerk	member

### 6. Discipline committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. A. P. Deshpande	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. S. S. Battalwar	Director of physical education	member
3	Ms. M. L. Gupta	Assist. Professor	member
4	Mr. A. R. Yenkar	Assist. Professor	member
5	Ms. M.R. Neware	Assist. Professor	member

Dest perio.

Principal Matoskri Nanibai Gharphalkar Solence College, Babhulgaon Dist, Yavatmal

### 7. Sexual harassment committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. S. S. Battalwar	Director of physical education	member
2	Ms. M. L. Gupta	Assist. Professor	member
3	Ms. K. B. Shelke	Assist. Professor	member
4	Ms. B. S. Pillai	Assist. Professor	member
5	Ms. A. A. Patil	Assist. Professor	member
6	Ms. H.E. Salve	Assist. Professor	member
7	Ms. S. B. Patil	Assist. Professor	member
8	Ms. P. R. Jambhure	Student	member
9	Mr. Pranav Mahanar	Student	member

# 8. Anti-ragging committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. A. P. Deshpande	Principal	Chairman
2	N. 11 A 171 1	T 11	
2	Mr. U. A. Khadse	Librarian	member
3		Assist. Professor	member
3	Ms. S.B. Patil	Assist. Professor	member
4		Assist. Professor	member
-	Ms. B.S. Pillai	7155151. 1 10105501	member
5	Wis. B.S. Filiai	Assist. Professor	member
	Mr. H.E. Salve	7135150. 1 10103501	member
6		Student	member
	Ms. Aditi Fulkar		
7		Student	member
	Mr. Sumit Busare		

### 9. Internal examination committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. A. P. Deshpande	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. U. A. Khadse	Librarian	member
3	Ms. M. L. Gupta	Assist. Professor	member
4	Ms. N. S. Gawande	Assist. Professor	member
5	Mr. H. E. Salve	Assist. Professor	member

#### 10. Feedback committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. A. P. Deshpande	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. U. A. Khadse	Librarian	member
3	Mr. R. R. Ade	Assist. Professor	member
4	Ms. M. R. Neware	Assist. Professor	member

Principal Matoshri Nanibai Gharphalkar Solence College, Babhulgaon Dist. Yavatmal

### 11. NSS committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. A. P. Deshpande	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. S. S. Battalwar	Director of physical education	secretary
3	Mr. A.R. Yenkar	Assist. Professor	member
4	Ms. K.S. Kathale	Assist. Professor	member
5	Mr.H. E. Salve	Assist. Professor	member

## 12. Carrier guidance committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. A. P. Deshpande	Principal	Chairman
	1	_	
2	Mr.U. A. Khadse	Librarian	member
3	Ms. K. B. Shelke	Assist. Professor	member
4	Ms. A. A. Patil	Assist. Professor	member
5	Ms. M.R.Neware	Assist. Professor	member
6	Ms. R.R. Ade	Assist. Professor	member

Bestpande

Principal Matoskri Nanibai Gharphakar Solence College, Babhulgaon Dist, Yavatmal

## 13.Annual report committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. A. P. Deshpande	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr.U. A. Khadse	Librarian	member
3	Mr.R. R. Ade	Assist. Professor	member
4	Ms. M.R. Neware	Assist. Professor	member
5	Ms. A. A. Patil	Assist. Professor	member

# 14. Bridge course committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. A. P. Deshpande	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. S. S. Battalwar	Director of physical education	member
3	Mr.U. A. Khadse	Librarian	member
4	Mr.A. R. Yenkar	Assist. Professor	member
5	Ms. M.L. Wankhade	Assist. Professor	member
6	Mr.R. R. Ade	Assist. Professor	member
7	Ms. A. A. Patil	Assist. Professor	member
8	Ms. N.S. Gawande	Assist. Professor	member
9	Ms. S. B. Patil	Assist. Professor	member
10	Ms. M. L. Gupta	Assistant professor	member

# 15. IQAC committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. A. P. Deshpande	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr.U. A. Khadse	Librarian	Coordinator
3	Mr. H. D. Kadu	Management Representative	Member
4	Dr. S. S. Battalwar	director of physical education	Member
5	Ms. M. L. Gupta	Assistant professor	member
6	Prof. H.D.Gupta	Assistant professor	member
7	Ms. K. B. Shelke	Assist. Professor	member
8	Mr. S.M. Bire	Head Clerk	Member
9	Mr. Prashant kinkar	Industrial representative	Member
10	Mr. Ramesh Katre	Parent representative	Member
11	Mr. Mayur Durge	Alumni representative	Member
12	Ms. Vishakha Lanjewar	Student representative	Member

## 16. College development committee

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Mr.K.D.Kadu	President
2	Dr.A.P.Deshpande	Secretary
3	Mr.R.N.Bhojane	Member
4	Mr.M.P.Bhende	Member
5	Mr.S.S.Kapse	Member
6	Dr.R.S.Tated	Member
7	Dr.S.S.Battalwar	Teaching Representative
8	Mr.U.A.Khadse	Teaching Representative
9	Prof.M.L.Gupta	Teaching Representative
10	Mr.P.D.Gaikwad	Non-Teaching Representative

Principal Matoskri Nanibai Gharphalkar Solence College, Babhulgaon Dist, Yavatmal

Destpande